Student Scholarships since 1897

Our Sponsors

July 1, 2017

Other


The Notre Dame Club of Chicago wishes to recognize our generous sponsors for our 2017-2018 Fiscal Year.

 

 

Accounting

FGMK

Dan Laughlin ’01, Esq.
FGMK
Senior Manager, Specialty Tax Practice
333 West Wacker, 6th Floor | Chicago, IL | 60015
W (312) 818-2916 | M (630) 207-7179
dlaughlin@fgmk.com
Sikich

Tom Luken ’79, CPA
Sikich
Partner & COO
1415 West Diehl, Suite 400 | Naperville, IL | 60543
(630) 566-8548
tom.luken@sikich.com

Bars / Food & Beverage

HRI_black_2016

Home Run Inn
1300 Internationale Parkway | Woodridge, IL | 60517
(630) 783-9696
Dan Costello ’94
President, HRI Restaurant Group
dcostello@homeruninn.com
Nick Perrino ’09
Vice President, Sales/Frozen Foods
nperrino@homeruninn.com
Gina Bolger ’03
Vice President, Marketing
gbolger@homeruninn.com
Kevin Costello ’90, ’93
Executive Vice President, Frozen Foods
kcostello@homeruninn.com
Colleen Brown
Catering Manager
(630) 286-0827
cbrown@homeruninn.com
Kerryman

Colm Kennedy ’14 MBA
The Kerryman
661 North Clark | Chicago, IL | 60654
(312) 335-8121
info@thekerrymanchicago.com
Declan's

Dave Miller ’02
Declan’s Irish Pub
1240 North Wells | Chicago, IL | 60610
(312) 642-5522
dave.declans@gmail.com
F&S Logo Color (1)

Mark Rimkus
Flo & Santos
1310 South Wabash | Chicago, IL | 60605
(312) 566-9817
mkr@floandsantos.com
commonwealth (1)

Matt Baldino
Commonwealth Tavern
2000 West Roscoe | Chicago, IL | 60618
(773) 697-7965
matthewbaldino@gmail.com
The Ogden

Joe Magoonaugh
The Ogden
1659 Ogden Avenue | Chicago, IL | 60607
(312) 226-1888
joe@theogdenchicago.com
Pepsi

Keith Melaragno ’81
Pepsi
VP of Retail
1475 East Woodfield, Suite 1300 | Schaumburg, IL | 60173
W (847) 598-3149 | M (773) 852-2129
keith.melaragno@pepsico.com
Bacardi Stacked Logo

Kreg Robertson, CSS
Bacardi USA
On-Premise Illinois State Manager
(630) 479-9478
krobertson@bacardi.com
Quest Logo

Nick Saccaro
Quest Food Management Services
President
2500 South Highland, Suite 250 | Lombard, IL | 60148
(630) 627-7708
nick@questfms.com

Construction / Architecture / Engineering

 High Res
Anning-Johnson Company
1959 Anson Drive | Melrose Park, IL | 60160
John Kurtz ’04
District Manager/Vice President
W (708) 547-4882 | M (708) 774-2625
jkurtz@anningjohnson.com
Steve Santay ’14
Estimator + Project Manager
W (708) 681-1300 | M (708) 243-2693
ssantay@anningjohnson.com
Arco Murray

Joe Pomerenke ’05
ARCO/Murray
Principal
3110 Woodcreek | Downers Grove, IL | 60515
(331) 251-2692
jpomerenke@arcomurray.com
ComStruct

Dan Schmidt ’94
ComStruct Sales, LLC
President
838 South Evergreen | Arlington Heights, IL | 60005
(847) 922-3520
dan@comstructsales.com
ESD

Raj Gupta
ESD Global
Executive Chairman
175 West Jackson, Suite 1400 | Chicago, IL | 60604
(312) 456-2290
rgupta@esdglobal.com
HED

Enrique Suarez
Harley Ellis Devereaux
Principal, Corporate Marketing Leader
1 East Wacker, Suite 200 | Chicago, IL | 60601
(312) 324-7440
esuarez@hed.design
TheHillGroup__Blue-Converted

Shannon Coomes
The Hill Group
President, Fire Protection
11045 Gage Avenue | Franklin Park, IL | 60131
W (847) 288-5116 | M (847) 812-4237
shannon.coomes@hillgrp.com
IFB

Pat Gosselin
Interiors for Business, Inc.
Principal
409 North River Street | Batavia, IL | 60510
W (630) 761-1070 | M (630) 272-4904
pgosselin@interiorsforbusiness.com

Kazmer

Mark Kazmer
Kazmer Tile & Stone
President
848 Eagle Drive | Bensenville, IL | 60106
(630) 595-7100
mark@kaztileandstone.com
Maron

Eric Nixon
Maron Electric
President
5401 West Fargo | Skokie, IL | 60077
W (847) 626-6555 | M (847) 420-8300
enixon@maronelectric.com

Logo - Color:Black & White

Jon Talty ’84
OKW Architects
President
600 West Jackson, Suite 250 | Chicago, IL | 60661
(312) 798-7700
jtalty@okwarchitects.com
 Skender-Construction-Logo

Justin Brown
Skender Construction
President
1330 West Fulton, Suite 200 | Chicago, IL | 60607
W (312) 447-3041 | (312) 656-4737
jbrown@skender.com
 Steelcase

Marianne Farmer
Steelcase
Global Account Manager
222 West Merchandise Mart, Suite 300 | Chicago, IL | 60654
(630) 404-0752
mfarmer@steelcase.com

Consulting

Weaver Consultants Group

Linda Weaver ’87 JD, Esq.
Weaver Consultants Group
Corporate Counsel
35 East Wacker, Suite 1250 | Chicago, IL | 60601
(312) 922-1030
lweaver@wcgrp.com
 

Education

Mendoza

Carla Cortes ’85
Mendoza College of Business
Associate Director Recruiting & Admissions
224 South Michigan, Suite 350 | Chicago, IL | 60604
W (312) 763-2339 | M (970) 946-8702
ccortes1@nd.edu
 

Entertainment

Big Game Air

Big Game Air
Luxury Game Day Travel
(833) 228-9933
Arturo Gomez
CEO, Co-Founder
M (312) 804-1986 | W (872) 333-9444
arturo@biggameair.com
Zach Eisendrath
Director of Operations and Communications
M (414) 573-4902 | W (872) 333-9444
zach@biggameair.com
Chicago Line Cruises

Terry Johnson ’74, ’78 JD, ’78 MBA, Esq.
Chicago Line Cruises
Owner
465 North McClurg | Chicago, IL | 60611
(630) 832-9916
terry.johnson@chicagoline.com
Mike Lee

John Lee
Mike Lee Boxing
(630) 400-6380
jlee@legacyglobal.com

Financial Services / Wealth Management

Merrill_Lynch_WM_logo

Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
Sullivan / Hanley Group
2021 Spring Road, Suite 700 | Oak Brook, IL | 60523
Kevin Hanley ’97, ’08 MBA
First Vice President
(630) 954-6285
K_hanley@ml.com
Michael Sullivan ’07 MBA
First Vice President
(630) 954-6286
William Blair Logo

William Blair & Company (Salvino Team)
222 West Adams | Chicago, IL | 60606
Al Salvino ’61
(312) 364-8731
asalvino@williamblair.com
Tom Salvino ’92
(312) 364-8983
tsalvino@williamblair.com
John Salvino ’01
(312) 364-5360
jsalvino@williamblair.com
Morgan Stanley

Rich Brendza ’88
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
First Vice President
70 West Madison, Suite 300 | Chicago, IL | 60602
(312) 827-6519
richard.brendza@morganstanley.com
XMS Capital

Scott Mulcahy ’91
XMS Capital
Managing Director
321 North Clark, Suite 2440 | Chicago, IL | 60654
W (847) 448-1300 | M (312) 560-5956
scott@xmscapital.com

Funeral Services

Smith Corcoran

Jay Smith ’09
Smith-Corcoran Funeral Home
President
6150 North Cicero | Chicago, IL | 60646
(773) 736-3833
jsmith@smithcorcoran.com
 

Insurance

Assurance_logo

Jeff Blackburn ’82
Assurance Agency
Chairman
1750 East Golf | Schaumburg, IL | 60173
(847) 334-3060
jblackburn@assuranceagency.com
 

Legal

Madigan

Michael Madigan ’64, Esq. (Speaker of the House – IL)
Madigan & Getzendanner
30 North LaSalle, Suite 3906 | Chicago, IL | 60606
(312) 346-4321
info@madigetz.com
Roberts McGivney Zagotta

Nick Zagotta ’80, Esq.
Roberts McGivney Zagotta
Principal
55 West Monroe, Suite 1700 | Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 251-2253
nzagotta@rmzlaw.com
Salvi

Salvi, Schostok & Pritchard P.C.
22 West Washington, Suite 1600 | Chicago, IL | 60602
(312) 372-1227
Pat Salvi ’78 JD, Esq.
Managing Equity Partner and Chairman
Pat Salvi II ’07 JD, Esq.
Chicago Managing Partner
Brian Salvi ’09, ’13 JD, Esq.
Associate
 Sidley

Sidley Austin LLP
One South Dearborn | Chicago, IL | 60603
Chris Abbinante ’94, Esq.
Partner
(312) 853-7530
cabbinante@sidley.com
Tony Aiello ’83, Esq.
Partner
(312) 853-7128
aaiello@sidley.com
Tim Kapshandy ’78, ’81 JD, Esq.
Partner
(312) 853-7643
tkapshandy@sidley.com

Marketing / Promotion

Joe Armetta ’92
Galvanize Holdings, Inc.
CEO
(310) 415-9075
josepharmetta@gmail.com
MAC Graphics

Bob Cronin ’82
MAC Graphics
President
PO Box 537 | Elmhurst, IL | 60126
(630) 620-7200
bcronin@macgraphicsgrp.com

Real Estate

Brennan Investment Group
9450 West Bryn Mawr, Suite 750 | Rosemont, IL | 60018
Michael Brennan ’79
Chairman, Managing Principal
(847) 257-8803
mbrennan@brennanllc.com
Brad O’Halloran ’76, ’09 MBA
Executive Director of Investor Relations, Managing Principal
(847) 813-6809
bohalloran@brennanllc.com
CBRE

CBRE
Mark Pasquella ’03 MBA
Executive Vice President
321 North Clark, Suite 3400 | Chicago, IL | 60654
W (312) 861-7857 | M (312) 933-6137
mark.pasquella@cbre.com
Pete Roberson ’90
First Vice President
700 Commerce, Suite 550 | Oak Brook, IL | 60523
W (630) 573-7076 | M (847) 254-9259
pete.roberson@cbre.com
Jim Carris ’03 MBA
Senior Managing Director
321 North Clark, Suite 3400 | Chicago, IL | 60654
(312) 935-1497
jim.carris@cbre.com
Rent Like A Champion

Rent Like A Champion
(855) BIG-GAME
info@rentlikeachampion.com
Mike Doyle ’12
Claire Cotter ’11
Betty Graham ’13
Centerpoint

Matt Mullarkey ’92
CenterPoint Properties
Senior Vice President, Strategic Projects & Planning
1808 Swift Drive | Oak Brook, IL | 60523
(630) 586-8071
mmullarkey@centerpoint.com
Colliers

Michael Marrion ’94
Colliers
Vice President
200 South Wacker, Suite 900 | Chicago, IL | 60606
W (312) 777-2622 | M (773) 655-8709
michael.marrion@colliers.com

Cushman

Lou Hall ’93, ’08 MBA
Cushman & Wakefield
Executive Director
225 West Wacker, Suite 3000 | Chicago, IL | 60606
(312) 859-1232
lou.hall@cushwake.com
JLL

Jeff Shay ’88
JLL
Executive Vice President
200 East Randolph | Chicago, IL | 60601
(630) 203-8134
jeff.shay@am.jll.com
Marcus and Millichap

Charlie Hilding ’09
Marcus & Millichap
Associate Director, Institutional Property Advisors (IPA)
333 West Wacker, Suite 200 | Chicago, IL | 60616
(773) 867-1471
childing@ipausa.com

NAI Hiffman

Steve Connolly ’93
NAI Hiffman
Executive Vice President, Principal
One Oakbrook Ter, Suite 400 | Oakbrook Terrace, IL | 60181
(630) 693-0642
sconnolly@hiffman.com
remeter png

Jack Buck ’96
Free Market Ventures / (RE)meter
Founder, President & Managing Broker
150 North Wacker, 4th Floor | Chicago, IL | 60606
(312) 585-0900
info@freemarketventures.com

Retail / Clothing

 ESQ

Ge Wang ’08
ESQ Clothing
Founder
555 West Jackson | Chicago, IL | 60661
(312) 631-3278
gewang@esqclothing.com
Pressbox

Pressbox
Vijen Patel ’08
President, Co-Founder
(312) 257-3888
vijen@usepressbox.com
Drew McKenna ’09
Co-Founder
(847) 651-2286

Staffing

Advanced Resources

Jim Johnson ’91, CPA
Advanced Resources
Chief Financial Officer
111 West Jackson, Suite 750 | Chicago, IL | 60604
(312) 980-2800
jjohnson@advancedgroup.com

Technology

Sayers

Reggie Fleurima ’95
Sayers
Senior Account Executive
825 Corporate Woods Parkway | Vernon Hills, IL | 60061
(312) 593-5202
reggiefleurima@yahoo.com
Winthrop

Kirk Morabito ’08 MBA
Winthrop Resources Corporation
Midwest Director
1475 East Woodfield, Suite 1100 | Schaumburg, IL | 60173
W (847) 330-5467 | M (847) 309-5987
kmorabito@winthropresources.com